Seated, r.: Scott Hutchason, 1st past president; John Wolcott, 1st vice president; Tom Lom, president; Jim Tulacro, secretary; Sunil Saksena, 2nd vice president; John Podkowsky, membership & hospitality

Standing, l. to r.: Roy Marcantonio, treasurer; Alex Garnett, 2nd past president; Bert von Stuelpnagel, assistant treasurer; George Gilliam, director at large, 2nd term; Gehr Brown, director at large, 1st term; Gary Banks, assistant secretary; Jack Fitzgibbons, community services


PresidentTom Lom
First Vice PresidentJohn WolcottProgram Committee
Second Vice PresidentSunil SaksenaProgram Committee
SecretaryJames Tulacro
Asst. SecretaryGary Banks
TreasurerRoy Marcantonio
Asst. TreasurerBert von Stuelpnagel


1 st TermGehr Brown
2 nd TermGeorge Gilliam


Scott Hutchason
Alexander Garnett


Social EventsTom Brayton
Membership & HospitalityJohn Podkowsky
Community ServiceJack Fitzgibbons

DMA officers consist of President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, Assistant Treasurer, and Assistant Secretary.  The officers, except for the Treasurer, serve one year terms.  The Treasurer typically serves for two years.  Terms begin on June 1 and end on May 31.

DMA officers also serve as directors on the DMA Board.  In addition there are the following members of the DMA Board:

  • There are two directors-at-large on the DMA Board and they serve for two years.  The terms are staggered such that one new one is elected each year.
  • When the term of the DMA President ends he remains on the DMA Board for two more years, which results in two past presidents being on the DMA Board.
  • The chairmen of the Membership & Hospitality, Social Events, and Community Service Committees are directors on the DMA Board and serve as long as they remain chairmen of their committees.